Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New head of Nintendo UK communications appointed

Mon 05 Dec 2011 3:12pm GMT / 10:12am EST / 7:12am PST
PeoplePublishing

Jo Bartlett named to position vacated by Rob Saunders

Nintendo has appointed Jo Bartlett as the new head of its UK communications, filling the gap left by Rob Saunders when he moved on to Apple.

Bartlett joins Lewis Digby and Emily Wooliscroft on the UK team, overseeing press and PR for the terrritory, bringing experience from previous roles providing PR assistance for Sony, Paramount, Warner Bros. and Play.

"I am thrilled to be joining Nintendo; it is a unique opportunity to work for a market leading company with such heritage, amazing games and one of the most exceptional innovators in the entertainment industry," said Bartlett.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now