Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Capcom games appear on Origin for first time

Wed 16 Nov 2011 9:17am GMT / 4:17am EST / 1:17am PST
Online

SSFIV Arcade Edition and Dead Rising 2: Off the Record available now

Two of Capcom's biggest franchises have been made available to buy on EA's Origin service, with SSFIV Arcade Edition and Dead Rising 2: Off the Record available to purchase now.

EA announced last month that it would be bringing third-party games from THQ, Warner Bros. and Capcom to the service.

Both games are currently available in the US for $39.99 each. No date has been given for the rest of the world.

According to EA, more than five million customers are already using Origin, which will see some EA games available there exclusively for online sales.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now