Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Last chance for Develop Liverpool early bird passes

Tue 25 Oct 2011 1:30pm GMT / 9:30am EDT / 6:30am PDT
Events

Event will feature speakers from SCEE, Blitz Game Studios and EA

Tomorrow is the last chance for attendees to purchase discounted early bird passes for Develop Liverpool.

The conference takes place November 24 at Liverpool's Hilton Hotel, and will feature the Indie Dev Day event, which includes a keynote from Philip Oliver of Blitz Games Studios.

Electronic Arts, Open Feint, Intel, Blitz Games Studios, 36peas, Vertical Slice, GamesAnalytics and Sony Computer Entertainment Europe are just some of the other confirmed speakers.

Information and passes can be found at the official site.

1 Comment

Jordan Woodward
Level Designer

44 0 0.0
It's a shame these are always so expensive. I'd love to attend developer conferences but at about 235+ a ticket for each event I can't really.

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now