Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Last call for London Games Conference discount

Wed 19 Oct 2011 2:34pm GMT / 10:34am EDT / 7:34am PDT
Events

Special rate offered to GamesIndustry.biz readers

GamesIndustry.biz readers have until the end of the week to take advantage of a 15 per cent discount rate on tickets for the London Games Conference, taking place November 10.

Held at One Wimpole Street in London, the event brings together retail, distribution, developer and publisher giants including Valve, GameStop, OnLive, Sega, and Lionhead Studios.

By quoting 'LGC GamesIndustry' when booking before October 21, GamesIndustry.biz readers will be offered a discount rate of 229 plus VAT. Tickets can be secured via email or calling Hannah Short on +44 1992 535 646.

The conference begins at 4pm and includes dinner and networking. The full schedule is available here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now