Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Sony bosses to keynote Develop Liverpool

Mon 17 Oct 2011 12:37pm GMT / 8:37am EDT / 5:37am PDT
EventsPeople

Denny, Southern, Rostron and Ankers to speak at Merseyside event

Key members of Sony's management team, including Michael Denny, Matt Southern, John Rostron and Graeme Ankers will be presenting at the Develop in Liverpool event on 24 November.

Key subjects in the presentations will be the digital and casual strategy for PS3, differentiating PS Vita, engaging casual and social gamers in console gaming and learning from technological advances outside of the games industry.

"Our team is looking forward to discussing our current strategy to continue push forward innovation and creativity, as well as reminiscing about our rich history in Liverpool and the UK," said Denny.

Passes for the event are available at a special discount rate of 235 from Tandem Events website until 28 October.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now