Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

NFTS now offers Games Design and Development MA

Fri 14 Oct 2011 1:26pm GMT / 9:26am EDT / 6:26am PDT
EducationDevelopment

National Film and Television School applications close on October 27

The National Film and Television School will now offer a two year MA in Games Design and Development, and applications for 2012 are now being accepted.

Eidos life president Ian Livingstone recently gave a presentation at the school, setting a standard for the type of tutors and instructors the school hopes to offer students.

The course will start in January next year, and will cover design, art, animation, production and help students build experience and contacts with events, conferences and studio visits.

The National Film And Television School opened in 1971, and currently has around 220 full time students.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now