Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesIndustry.biz becomes media partner for London Games Conference

Mon 03 Oct 2011 8:37am GMT / 4:37am EDT / 1:37am PDT
Events

Discount offered to site readers for November event

GamesIndustry.biz

GamesIndustry.biz is the market's leading resource for all the latest news and information regarding...

gamesindustry.biz

GamesIndustry.biz has become the official media partner for the London Games Conference, taking place November 10.

The event is to be held at new venue One Wimpole Street in London, and features sessions from Valve's Jason Holtman, Tom Paquin of OnLive, Sega's John Clark and UK industry veterans Peter Molyneux and Ian Livingstone.

GamesIndustry.biz readers can take advantage of a 15 per cent discount on tickets, priced at £229 plus VAT by quoting 'LGC GamesIndustry' when booking before October 21. Tickets can be secured via email or calling Hannah Short on +44 1992 535 646.

"London Games Conference has a new venue, its best ever line-up and a powerful set of partners. Adding GamesIndustry.biz as a media partner further demonstrates the cross-sector appeal and international status of the event," commented Stuart Dinsey, managing director of organiser Intent Media.

The conference begins at 4pm and includes dinner and networking, with the full line-up available here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now