Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Apple iPhone event on October 4

Wed 28 Sep 2011 9:34am GMT / 5:34am EDT / 2:34am PDT
MobileHardware

Invites sent to technology reporters, Tim Cook to present

Apple

Established in 1976, Apple is a multinational corporation (corporate headquarters based in California)...

apple.com

Technology reporters have started to receive invites from Apple that read "Let's talk iPhone."

According to Mashable, the event will take place at Apple HQ in California.

While the invite doesn't specify the launch of a new iPhone SKU, Apple are widely expected to launch the iPhone 5 at the event.

Tim Cook will present, in one of his first public appearances since replacing Steve Jobs as CEO.

1 Comment

Launching iOS 5 would be really about time now :)

Posted:3 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now