Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Indie Dev Day set for Develop Liverpool

Thu 15 Sep 2011 11:00am GMT / 7:00am EDT / 4:00am PDT
Events

Early bird rate of 50 for 30 minute afternoon sessions

This year's Develop in Liverpool conference will also feature the Indie Dev Day, first launched in Brighton earlier this year.

Taking place over the afternoon of November 24, it will consist of 30 minute sessions designed specifically for indies, graduates, freelancers and start-ups.

"Because the north west of England has always been a hotbed of creative talent and there's currently a growing community of indies emerging in this region, it's perfect timing to bring Indie Dev Day to Liverpool with dedicated content focused solely on the needs of the indie," offered Andy Lane, MD of organiser Tandem Events.

Tickets for the Indie Dev Day are currently 50 until October 26, rising to 75 thereafter.

1 Comment

Mark Bridges
Human

16 0 0.0
Awesome News. I shall be there. :o)

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now