Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft adds Halo and Forza to Eurogamer Expo

Mon 12 Sep 2011 3:00pm GMT / 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT
EventsPublishing

Over 25,000 tickets already sold for UK's largest consumer event

Microsoft will make six titles playable at this year's Eurogamer Expo, including Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary and Forza 4.

Gears Of War 3, Gunstringer, Dance Central 2 and Kinect Sports 2 will also be available for visitors to enjoy on the show floor.

Microsoft is just the latest publisher to announce its participation in the event, with Sega, Sony, Ubisoft, Bethesda and many more already confirmed.

Bioware, id Software and Ubisoft meanwhile will all present dev sessions at the show.

In addition, GamesIndustry.biz is hosting a Career Fair, giving attendees the chance to learn about getting started in the games industry across a range of disciplines.

Well over 25,000 tickets have been sold for the consumer event, which takes place at Earls Court One on September 22-25.

There are only a few tickets remaining, and they, along with more details about the show, can be found at the official site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now