Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Speakers wanted for Develop Liverpool and Evolve London

Tue 06 Sep 2011 11:00am GMT / 7:00am EDT / 4:00am PDT
Events

Speaker submissions are now open for conferences later this year

Tandem Events has opened the speaker submission process for the upcoming Develop and Evolve events in London and Liverpool.

Develop in Liverpool takes place on November 24 at the Liverpool Hilton Hotel.

Last year's event attracted around 200 developers, and this year will offer three session tracks and networking opportunities. Proposals can be submitted at the official site.

Evolve in London is on December 1 at De Vere West One.

This year in Brighton the Evolve conference featured over a hundred members of the industry, and the London event will feature the same mix of development, business and networking. Those who wish to speak should visit the event's site for more details.

The deadline to submit all proposals is October 4.

2 Comments

Del Hartin
Senior Designer

9 24 2.7
Edit: working now.

Links are not working for me but here are the conferences. They should be great!

<a href="http://liverpool.develop-conference.com/
">http://liverpool.develop-conference.com/
</a>

http://www.evolveconference.com/

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Del Hartin on 6th September 2011 3:21pm

Posted:3 years ago

#1

Antony Cain
Lecturer

263 21 0.1
Your Liverpool link has ended up with a stray BR tag, so doesn't work directly. It took me to the unforgivable typo below :)

"Oops! Sorry the page your looking for cannot be found."

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Antony Cain on 6th September 2011 7:18pm

Posted:3 years ago

#2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now