Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

CVG editor leaves for Music Week

Wed 24 Aug 2011 10:21am GMT / 6:21am EDT / 3:21am PDT
PeopleMedia

Tim Ingham quits as editor of prominent games website

CVG editor Tim Ingham has left Future Publishing to run Intent Media's Music Week.

Ingham joined Future Publishing in 2009 from the role of associate and online editor of MCV, another Intent Media publication. He will start at Music Week on October 3.

"Entertainment media publications don't come much more respected than Music Week. Even more excitingly, it's a brand that carries an almighty potential, particularly online," Ingham said.

"My lifelong passion for music burns brighter than ever, and I'm ecstatic to take up such a prestigious role right in the belly of the business."

Ingham has also contributed to Metro, The Independent, T3 and The Evening Standard.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now