Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Claritics expands analytics service to Android

Wed 24 Aug 2011 10:12am GMT / 6:12am EDT / 3:12am PDT
Developer ToolsMobile

Mobile Analytics service lets users track user behaviour in real time

Social analytics service Claritics has added support for Android games and applications to its range of tools.

"Most mobile analytics solutions on the market today only provide very rudimentary aggregated analysis of user behaviours, failing to give app developers the tools they need to truly understand what's going on within their apps," said Claritics' co-founder Raj Pai. "Our focus is on providing not just a complete view of user trends but also on giving Android developers quick, actionable segmentation insights that have a significant impact on app conversions and ultimately revenue."

The service will allows developers to analyse the behaviour and habits of users in real time, and offers a number of optimisation tools with Claritics Mobile Analytics.

Claritics is a Californian company founded in 2010, and has previously raised funding from Cervin Ventures and TiE Angels.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now