Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Dates set for Develop 2012

Tue 19 Jul 2011 10:56am GMT / 6:56am EDT / 3:56am PDT
Events

And Develop in Liverpool, Evolve in London also confirmed for this year

As the Develop Conference in Brighton gets underway today, organiser Tandem Events has announced dates for next year's show.

Once again taking place at the Hilton Brighton Metropole on the seafront, the event will take place July 10-12, 2012.

Other Tandem Events set for this year include popular spin-off Develop in Liverpool on November 24 and Evolve in London, set for December 1.

GamesIndustry.biz is currently attending Develop in Brighton, with all related content on our dedicated page.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now