Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Eurogamer and GI.biz announce Develop Awards After-Party details

Mon 04 Jul 2011 12:00pm GMT / 8:00am EDT / 5:00am PDT

Timings and how to get in – plus news on who's buying your drinks!

Eurogamer and GamesIndustry.biz are happy to announce that the official Develop Awards After-Party will take place on Wednesday 20th July at Life on Brighton seafront.

If you are attending the Develop Awards, which take place at the Hilton Metropole earlier in the evening, then you will find a ticket on your table. The party kicks off at 11pm and goes on until late.

If you are a member of the games industry, are not attending the Awards and would like to come to the party, please contact Chris Buckley to put your name on the door.

This year's party, hosted by Eurogamer and GamesIndustry.biz, is sponsored by our friends at Autodesk, Double11, NCsoft, Splash Damage and Universally Speaking – so you have them to thank for the free drinks.

To register for the Develop Conference, which takes place from 19th to 21st July, visit www.developconference.com.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now