Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Exit for Rockstar London and Lincoln studio bosses

Thu 27 Jan 2011 9:17am GMT / 4:17am EST / 1:17am PST
PeopleDevelopment

Manhunt 2 studio loses its head

GTA firm Rockstar has confirmed the exit of Mark Washbrook, head of its London studio.

Washbrook had worked on Manhunt 2 and a PSP version of Midnight Club during his six years at Rockstar. No reason is given for his departure, but Rockstar told IGN that it would not affect planned projects.

Also stepping down this month is Mark Lloyd, studio head of QA division Rockstar Lincoln.

At present, it is unknown where either Lloyd or Washbrook plan to move to.

Based on 2007 job postings, Rockstar London is believed to be working on an unannounced PS3/360 game.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now