Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Game Connection confirms attendees for GDC event

Wed 19 Jan 2011 1:55pm GMT / 8:55am EST / 5:55am PST
Events

Publishers, developer and distributors on board for investment fair

A list of participating companies has been published for the forthcoming Game Connection@GDC2011 event, with international publishers, studios and investors all on the look out for signing opportunities.

The event aims to give developers the chance to reach potential publishing partners with ideas, betas and prototypes, and find the financing and publishing deals which will bring their games to market. It will take place in San Francisco from 1-3 March, 2011, as part of GDC 2011.

Confirmed so far are: 6waves, Atlus USA, Capcom Interactive, CCP Games, Chillingo, dtp entertainment, Electronic Arts Mobile, Electronic Arts Partners, Frogster Online Gaming, Funcom, Gamersfirst, Gamigo, Glu Mobile, Google, Headup Games, Koch Media, Konami Digital Entertainment, Meridian4, Metaboli, Microsoft Game Studios, Namco Bandai Partners, Namco Networks America, Nexon, Nintendo of Europe, Pan Vision, Playdom, PlayFirst, Q Entertainment, RealNetworks, Shanda Games, Square Enix, THQ and Ubisoft Entertainment, among others.

A full list will be available soon at Game Connection's website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now