Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

VIDEO: Festival of Games 2010 - Adam Boyes session

By Phil Elliott

Mon 13 Dec 2010 3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Beefy Media


Here at Beefy Media we help you achieve your goals for your game. We inject our extensive...

Festival of Games

Save the date: April 28-29, 2011 in the Netherlands!

The most effective business event for the games...

Following on from the video of David Perry's session at this year's Festival of Games in Utrecht, The Netherlands, here's another of the sessions, this time by former Capcom exec and Beefy Media founder Adam Boyes..

Here, he looks back on Capcom's work in the downloadable games space and discusses the successes - and lessons learned - during his time there.

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now