Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Dates set for Game City 6

Thu 09 Dec 2010 8:16am GMT / 3:16am EST / 12:16am PST
Events

Nottingham event prepares for October 26-29, calls for submissions

The organisers of Nottingham's Game City event have set a date for next year's gathering - October 26-29.

This year's celebration of videogame culture attracted over 45,000 people according to the organisers, and featured talks from industry luminaries such as Canabalt's Adam Saltsman, Bonsai Barber creator Martin Hollis and Braid visionary Jonathan Blow.

The organisers are currently inviting those interested in participating next October to submit ideas for the sixth year of the show. The official Game City site can be found here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now