Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Best of British next week

Mon 22 Nov 2010 3:13pm GMT / 10:13am EST / 7:13am PST
Events

GameHorizon

GameHorizon aims to be Europe's most relevant forward-looking games industry event. With a combination...

gamehorizon.net

GamesIndustry.biz is happy to support next week's Best of British event, an evening of networking for business and media professionals, taking place in London - with discounts available for GameHorizon members.

Ian Livingstone OBE will be giving a presentation about opportunities in the UK industry, while there will also be classic British food and an industry quiz... with prizes.

The details:

  • Date:Thursday December 2
  • Venue: Tiger Tiger, Haymarket, London
  • Time:6pm until late
  • Non-members: 30 ex-VAT (group discounts available on request)
  • Members: 15 ex-VAT for members (contact Sheela Joy for promo code)
  • Website: Best of British

See you there.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now