Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Target Media promotes Gaynor to COO

Thu 18 Nov 2010 9:03am GMT / 4:03am EST / 1:03am PST
People

New role for marketing firm veteran

Target Media, the marketing company behind Bethesda and Konami in the UK, has promoted Louise Gaynor to chief operating officer.

Gaynor will work alongside MD Robert Wilkerson and financial officer Sue Wilkerson in running the day-to-day business.

"We are delighted to announce Louise's promotion," offered Robert Wilkerson. "Her amazing achievements for the agency along with her exceptional people, media and management skills, ambition, determination and understanding of the unique group culture make Louise the natural leadership successor."

"This promotion is a clear reflection of the respect in which she is held, both inside and outside the business."

Gaynor has been with Target Media for nine years, and previously worked at Virgin Interactive and HotGen.

3 Comments

Graeme Struthers Project Manager

9 0 0.0
A smart company making a smart choice!

Posted:4 years ago

#1

Rupert Loman Founder & CEO, Gamer Network

139 45 0.3
Go Lou! :)

Posted:4 years ago

#2

Kristan Reed Journalist

2 0 0.0
Nice one Lou!

Posted:4 years ago

#3

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now