Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft and Orange added to Develop Liverpool line-up

Wed 20 Oct 2010 10:00am GMT / 6:00am EDT / 3:00am PDT
EventsPeople

Five new sessions confirmed for November conference

Representatives of Microsoft and Orange are among the new speakers lined up for presentations at Develop Liverpool on November 25, alongside three others.

Ashraf Hegab of Orange will be presenting on the subject of Developing a Game Culture in a Business World, addressing the issues encountered during Orange's development and deployment of Lambi Islands. Microsoft's Ben Board will give a talk on user generated content and the integration of social networking in projects for Xbox Live.

Other presentations include Ricky Haggett and Richard Hogg discussing the development cycle of Hohokum; Lee Sandberg of Colorod on how to manage art and artists and Pascal Luban of AMA Studios, on the lessons the company learned from its development of Fighters Uncaged for Kinect.

Early bird tickets for the event are available for one week only, from the event's website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now