Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GameHorizon to host Best of British networking evening

Wed 29 Sep 2010 10:27am GMT / 6:27am EDT / 3:27am PDT
Events

Ian Livingstone to speak on industry's future at London event

GameHorizon

GameHorizon aims to be Europe's most relevant forward-looking games industry event. With a combination...

gamehorizon.net

GameHorizon has announced that it will be hosting a special Best of British networking evening at Tiger Tiger in London on Thursday 2 December, 2010.

The event will include a presentation by Ian Livingstone on the future of the British gaming industry, as well as dinner and opportunities to network with other attendees.

"Best of British will be a fantastic way for the games industry to end 2010 with a bang," said GameHorizon director Carri Cunliffe "There will be attendees from games companies across the UK so we really will be representing the very best that the industry has to offer."

Tickets are available at £15 for GameHorizon members or £30 for non-members.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now