Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Frogster axes senior management

Mon 20 Sep 2010 8:51am GMT / 4:51am EDT / 1:51am PDT
Publishing

CEO of US and CFO in Europe relieved of duties with immediate effect

German MMO firm Frogster Interactive has axed three of its senior staff, including its chief financial officer.

Lars Koschin, CEO of Frogster America and previously an employee of Gameforge, has been relieved of duties, along with board member Bjorn Koschin.

Ralf Kloppel, who has been acting as CFO for Frogster Online Gaming since April 2009, has also been removed from his position. A spokesperson for the company refused to comment further on the matter.

Last week Gameforge upped its offer for Frogster, a move that was endorsed by the executive team.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now