Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Testronic Labs opens 3D games testing unit

Fri 27 Aug 2010 8:46am GMT / 4:46am EDT / 1:46am PDT
OutsourcingDevelopment

QA company expands Pinewood operations with new facilty

Testronic

Testronic is a leading global provider of Quality Assurance services for the video games and interactive...

testroniclabs.com/

Quailty Assurance company Testronic Laboratories has opened a new 3D games testing facility at its Pinewood office and has already begun work on a major 3D project for a client.

The company began working in the 3D movie field in January, and already provides services for the QA of Move and Kinect titles, alongside support for traditionally controlled games. Expansion into 3D games services was seen as a natural progression, the company said.

3D QA support will be offered for both PlayStation and Xbox titles.

1 Comment

Excellent move as many publishers and devs might not have the space to effectivly test 3D or Motion Control.

Posted:4 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now